Contact Staff

Northside Knights of Columbus
2100 East 71st Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Office:    (317) 253-3471
Fax:       (317) 253-1899

Social Club Staff

Executive Director
Brad Elson
brad@northsidekofc.org

Assistant Director
Courtney Colbert
courtney@northsidekofc.org

Executive Chef

Council #3433 Membership Coordinator
Info@northsidekofc.org

Northside K of C Social Club Membership Coordinator
Info@northsidekofc.org

Pool Membership
Brad Elson
brad@northsidekofc.org

Bingo
John Creamer
Northsidekofcbingo@gmail.com

Poker
Dave Short
Northsidekofcpoker@gmail.com

Board of Directors

President
John Seib
Seib.john@gmail.com

Vice President
Charles W. Feeney
charlesfeeney@gmail.com

Treasurer
Al Hirt
mahirt@msn.com

Secretary
Leighanna Hotka
leighannahotka@gmail.com

Board Members

  • Charlie Fadale
  • Charlie Feeney
  • Al Hirt
  • John Kohlbacher
  • Bill Kurker
  • John Creamer
  • Byron Schaller
  • Richard Shreve
  • Mike Jones
  • Leighanna Hotka
  • Scott Wenclewicz
  • Kerry Keating

OFFICERS

COUNCIL #3433

Officer Title
Kevin Hahn Grand Knight
Fr. Robert Van Hausladen Chaplain
Kevin Henn Deputy Grand Knight
Bill Eubanks Chancellor
Charlie Fadale Rec. Secretary
Dave Gagermeigher Treasurer
Tom Clark Advocate
Tim Duffy Warden
Mike Jones Inside Guard
Matt Buehler Outside Guard

Trustees

  • Al Hirt
  • Bill Kurker
  • Ollie Thibodeaux

Insurance Agent

  • Richard Vincent